Final Exams 2013-2014

Fall Semester

Day Morning
8:30-11:30 a.m.
Afternoon
2:00-5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013 B2, B5 B1, D5
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2013 B4 B3, D6
Friday, Dec. 13, 2013 A3, C3 A6, C6
Monday, Dec. 16, 2013 A4, C4, D2 A1, C1, D1
Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2013 A2, C2 A5, C5, D3
Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2013 A7, C7, D4, S2, S3 A8, C8, S1

Spring Semester

Day Morning
8:30-11:30 a.m.
Afternoon
2:00-5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 B2, B5 B1, D5
Thursday, May 8, 2014 B4 B3, D6
Friday, May 9, 2014 A3, C3 A6, C6
Monday, May 12, 2014 A4, C4, D2 A1, C1, D1
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 A2, C2 A5, C5, D3
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 A7, C7, D4, S2, S3 A8, C8, S1 

Grades Due

Fall Semester Monday, January 6, 2014, 9:00am
Spring Semester Senior grades due Wednesday, May 15, 2014 2:00pm
Grades for all other students due Monday, May 19, 2014, 9:00am

Daily Schedule of Class Periods

  M•W•F     Laboratories     4-day Periods
A-1 8:10-9:00 am   L-1 M 8:10-10:00 am   C-1 MWThF 8:10-9:00 am
A-2 9:10-10:00 am   L-2 T 8:10-11:00 am   C-2 MWF 9:10-10:00 am
A-3 10:10-11:00 am   L-3 W 8:10-10:00 am     and
A-4 11:10-noon   L-4 Th 8:10-11:00 am     T 8:10-9:00 am
A-5 12:10-1:00 pm   L-5 F 8:10-10:00 am   C-3 MWF 10:10-11:00 am
A-6 1:10-2:00 pm   L-6 M 1:10-4:00 pm     and
A-7 2:10-3:00 pm   L-7 T 1:10-4:00 pm     Th 12:10-1:00 pm
A-8 3:10-4:00 pm   L-8 W 1:10-4:00 pm   C-4 MTWF 11:10-Noon
      L-9 Th 1:10-4:00 pm   C-5 MTWF 12:10-1 pm
  T•Th   L-10 F 1:10-4:00 pm   C-6 MWF 1:10-2:00 pm
B-1 8:15-9:30 am           and
B-2 9:45-11:00 am     Senior Seminars     T 12:10-1:00 pm
B-3 1:15-2:30 pm   S-1 M 2:10-4:00 pm   C-7 MWF 2:10-3:00 pm
B-4 2:45-4:00 pm   S-2 W 2:10-4:00 pm     and
B-5 T 8:10-11:00 am   S-3 F 2:10-4:00 pm     T 2:40-3:30 pm
  and         C-8 MWThF 3:10-4:00 pm
  Th 9:45-11:00 am     Studios      
      D-1 MW or WF 8:10-10:00 am      
      D-2 MW or WF 10:10-Noon      
      D-3 MW or WF 12:10-2:00 pm      
      D-4 MW or WF 2:10-4:00 pm      
      D-5 TTh 9:10-11:00 am      
      D-6 TTh 12:40-2:30 pm