Contact Alumni & Constituent Engagement

Pamela Owen '82
Associate Vice President
owen@hendrix.edu
501.450.1358

Jamie Brainard
Director of Alumni Engagement
brainard@hendrix.edu
501.450.1355

Christa Davis
Director of Parent Engagement
davisc@hendrix.edu
501.505.2961

Barbara Horton
Director of Stewardship
horton@hendrix.edu
501.450.1221

Teresa Clogston Osam '72
Coordinator of Special Events
osam@hendrix.edu
501.450.2913

Strick Edwards '12
Administrative Assistant
edwardss@hendrix.edu
501.450.1491

For a full list of the Advancement Staff, please click here.