Contact Us

Bailey Library Faculty & Staff

Area code and prefix for all numbers: (501) 450-XXXX

Name & Job Title E-mail Extension
Lynn Beatty
Cataloging Assistant
beatty@hendrix.edu 4556
Naomi Biltgen
Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant
biltgen@hendrix.edu  1301
Dianne Edwards
Circulation Manager
edwards@hendrix.edu 1303
Rita Mackintosh
Periodicals/Reference Assistant
mackintosh@hendrix.edu 1289
Peggy Morrison
Librarian for ILL and Access Services
morrison@hendrix.edu 4560
Britt Anne Murphy
Director of the Library & Librarian
murphyb@hendrix.edu 1288
John Shutt
Periodicals/Reference Assistant & Night Supervisor
shuttj@hendrix.edu 1302
Christina Thompson Shutt
Assistant Librarian for Public Services & Archives
thompsonc@hendrix.edu  4558
Connie Williams
Acquisitions Assistant
williams@hendrix.edu 4557
Matthew Windsor
Assistant Librarian for Systems & Technical Services
windsor@hendrix.edu  1287

 

Last Modified on 5/22/2014