Faculty


caption
Connie

Dr. Connie L. Campbell, 2007-present

Costume Designer

B.A., Classical Languages University of Colorado, '76
M.A., Classical Archeology, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, '82
Ph.D., Drama University of Georgia, '00

CampbellC@hendrix.edu

 


 Danny G  

 

Danny Grace, 1985-present

Professor of Theatre Arts 

Theatre Production and Design, Dramatic Literature and Theory

B.A., Hendrix College, '77
M.F.A., Case Western Reserve University, '80

Grace@hendrix.edu

  
Ann Muse
 

Ann Muse, 2002-present

Associate Professor of Theatre Arts, Department

Acting, Directing, and Script Analysis

B.A., Hendrix College '83
M.F.A., University of Memphis '97

Muse@hendrix.edu


 Mary  

Mary Richardson, 1979-present

Instructor of Speech

Speech Communication, Choreography and Forensics

B.A., University of Arkansas, '76
M.A., University of Arkansas, '78

Richardson@hendrix.edu


   
Brigitte Brumbelow  

Brigitte Rogers, 2006-present

Associate Professor of Dance, chair

B.A., Henderson State University, '95
M.F.A., University of Southern Mississippi, '98

Brumbelow@hendrix.edu

 

    

Rosemary Henenberg, 1963-1967; 1973-2002

Willis H. Holmes Distinguished Professor of Theatre Arts, Emerita

B.A., Baylor University, '57
M.A., Baylor University, '62
Ph.D., Ohio University, '73


 Eric  

Eric Binnie, 1989-2011

Professor of Theatre Arts, Emeritus

Voice, Dramatic Literature, Acting, Theory, and Alexander Technique

B.A., Strathclyde University, '68
M.A., McMaster University, '70
Ph.D., University of Toronto, '78

Binnie@hendrix.edu